Territory Managers listed by Territory

Alabama
Kirk Marshall
Kirk Marshall Sales
Phone: 678-471-2462
kirkmarshall2@gmail.com
Alaska
John Hurley
Hurley Lighting Sales
Phone:425-277-8441
hurleylighting@gmail.com
Arizona
Ann Cahill
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
acahill@pacificliteforcesales.com
Tom Wright
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
twright@pacificliteforcesales.com
Arkansas
J T Long
Long Sales Agency, Inc
Phone:501-374-3088
jtlong@longsalesagency.com
California (North)
Terry Johnson
Terry Johnson Associates
Phone:925-838-3869
terry@pterryjohnson.com
California (Paso Robles and all areas South)
Alex Miranda (Contract/Hospitality)
California Lighting & Components
Phone:310-516-6363
alexjmiranda@sbcglobal.net
Debra Kelly (Contract/Hospitality)
California Lighting & Components
Phone:310-516-6363
calltg@sbcglobal.net
California (South)
Ann Cahill
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
acahill@pacificliteforcesales.com
Tom Wright
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
twright@pacificliteforcesales.com
Canada (Ontario-Otawa- Toronto)
Charles Meshwork
Charles Meshwork
Phone:647-453-7185
cmeshwork@gmail.com
Canada (Quebec and Maritimes)
Claire Scott
Pare Marketing
Phone:514-766-4403
cscott@qc.aira.com
Canada (Western)
Doug Pettigrew
DBA & Associates
Phone:604-594-1178
dbaa@telus.net
Caribbean
JC Gonzalez
Robert Mirizo, Inc
Phone:321-433-3633
jcgonzalez64@gmail.com
Colorado
Chris Ogrodowski
SPO Lighting, Inc
Phone:303-888-9962
cogrodowski@msn.com
Steven Ogrodowski
SPO Lighting, Inc
Phone:303-789-7979
cogrodowski@msn.com
Connecticut
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
Bill Rountry (Contract/Hospitality)
Rountry Associates
Phone:914-741-9205
wrountry@yahoo.com
Florida (Central)
JC Gonzalez
Robert Mirizo, Inc
Phone:321-433-3633
jcgonzalez64@gmail.com
Florida (North)
Jim Buzar
J Buzar & Associates
Phone:904-721-5991
buzar33@bellsouth.net
Florida (South)
Bob Mirizio
Bolyn Sales Group, Inc. dba Big Fish Group
Phone:239-676-7397
rmirizio@bellsouth.net
Georgia
Kirk Marshall
Kirk Marshall Sales
Phone: 678-471-2462
kirkmarshall2@gmail.com
Hawaii
Ann Cahill
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
acahill@pacificliteforcesales.com
Tom Wright
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
twright@pacificliteforcesales.com
Idaho
Allen Moon
William Allen Moon Sales
Phone:801-532-3531
allenmoon@comcast.net
Illinois (North and Central)
David Garcia
Wired Lighting Solutions, Inc.
Phone:630-622-1730
david@wiredlightingsolutions.com
Illinois (South)
Barb Jenkins (Contract/Hospitality)
Phone:630-321-9891
Indiana
Bonnie Gepfert (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:216-921-1965
bgepfert@sbcglobal.net
Brian Roche
All the Best Lighting
Phone:317-989-9090
brian@allthebestlighting.com
Mickey McCarthy (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:513-451-8645
mmccarthy10@cinci.rr.com
Iowa
Barb Jenkins (Contract/Hospitality)
Phone:630-321-9891
Kansas
Barb Jenkins (Contract/Hospitality)
Phone:630-321-9891
Dan Akin
RA Sales
Phone:913-327-1788
rasales@aol.com
Kentucky
Bonnie Gepfert (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:216-921-1965
bgepfert@sbcglobal.net
Mickey McCarthy (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:513-451-8645
mmccarthy10@cinci.rr.com
Nick Degaetano
Degaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
nick@degaetanosales.com
Louisiana
Bob Ross
Kalco National Sales Manager
Phone:972-235-9552
bross@kalco.com
Maine
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
Maryland
Alan Brose
Residential Lighting Assoc, Inc
Phone:(609) 265-9564
alb42367@comcast.net
Jeff Brose
Residential Lighting Assoc, Inc
Phone:703-536-4826
jefbrose@yahoo.com
Massachussets
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
Michigan (Upper Peninsula)
Jon Nelson
James S. Nelson & Associates
Phone:262-377-6510
jsna314@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota
Bob Booth
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
robert.booth@integraonline.com
Shelley Doeren
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
shelley@doerensales.com
Mississippi
Bob Ross
Kalco National Sales Manager
Phone:972-235-9552
bross@kalco.com
Missouri
Barb Jenkins (Contract/Hospitality)
Phone:630-321-9891
Montana
Allen Moon
William Allen Moon Sales
Phone:801-532-3531
allenmoon@comcast.net
Nebraska
Barb Jenkins (Contract/Hospitality)
Phone:630-321-9891
Nevada (North)
Terry Johnson
Terry Johnson Associates
Phone:925-838-3869
terry@pterryjohnson.com
Nevada (South)
Ann Cahill
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
acahill@pacificliteforcesales.com
Tom Wright
Pacific Lightforce Sales
Phone:714-545-3335
twright@pacificliteforcesales.com
New England
Norma Myers (Contract/Hospitality)
Norma Myers & Associates
Phone:508-883-2960
nj.myers@verizon.net
New Hampshire
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
New Jersey (North)
Bill Rountry (Contract/Hospitality)
Rountry Associates
Phone:914-741-9205
wrountry@yahoo.com
New Mexico
Chris Ogrodowski
SPO Lighting, Inc
Phone:303-888-9962
cogrodowski@msn.com
Steven Ogrodowski
SPO Lighting, Inc
Phone:303-789-7979
cogrodowski@msn.com
New York (Metro NYC only)
Bill Rountry (Contract/Hospitality)
Rountry Associates
Phone:914-741-9205
wrountry@yahoo.com
New York (Upstate)
Tom Johnson
T. Johnson Sales
Phone:315.463.0392
tjsales@twcny.rr.com
North Carolina
James B Poindexter
Poindexter Sales
Phone:704-401-6212
jimmypnc@hotmail.com
North Dakota
Bob Booth
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
robert.booth@integraonline.com
Shelley Doeren
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
shelley@doerensales.com
Ohio
Bonnie Gepfert (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:216-921-1965
bgepfert@sbcglobal.net
Chuck Vienna
DeGaetano Sales
Phone:440-930-7375
chuck@degaetanosales.com
Jack Helbert
DeGaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
jhelbe@sbcglobal.net
Mickey McCarthy (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:513-451-8645
mmccarthy10@cinci.rr.com
Nick Degaetano
Degaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
nick@degaetanosales.com
Peg Baer-Park
DeGaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
peg@degaetanosales.com
Oklahoma
Scott Carpenter
Carpenter Lighting Sales
Phone:405-943-1212
scott@carpenterlightingsales.com
Tom Guerrero (Contract/Hospitality)
Guerrero & Associates
Phone:972-964-5166
tom@guerrerohospitality.com
Oregon
John Hurley
Hurley Lighting Sales
Phone:425-277-8441
hurleylighting@gmail.com
Pennsylvania (East)
Bill Rountry (Contract/Hospitality)
Rountry Associates
Phone:914-741-9205
wrountry@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania (West)
Bonnie Gepfert (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:216-921-1965
bgepfert@sbcglobal.net
Mickey McCarthy (Contract/Hospitality)
Gepfert & Associates
Phone:513-451-8645
mmccarthy10@cinci.rr.com
Nick Degaetano
Degaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
nick@degaetanosales.com
Rhode Island
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
South Carolina
Jimmy Johnson
Johnson Lighting Sales
Phone:864-231-8902
jjspectrum@nuvox.net
South Dakota
Bob Booth
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
robert.booth@integraonline.com
Shelley Doeren
R & B Sales
Phone:952-461-6164
shelley@doerensales.com
Texas (North)
Bob Ross
Kalco National Sales Manager
Phone:972-235-9552
bross@kalco.com
Texas (South & East)
Dustin Stewart
Dustin Stewart Agency
Phone:832-228-4162
dustinws@hotmail.com
Utah
Dennis Parkin
Integrity Lighting Sales INC
Phone:801-792-8851
djp@integrityltg.com
Vermont
Art Langlais
Langlais Group
Phone:860-648-2372
art@langlaisgroup.com
Virginia (South)
Alan Colker
Alco Lighting Sales
Phone:804-747-1230
info@alancolker.com
Mitch Colker
Alco Lighting Sales
Phone:804-747.1230
mitch@alancolker.com
Washington
John Hurley
Hurley Lighting Sales
Phone:425-277-8441
hurleylighting@gmail.com
Washington D.C.
Alan Brose
Residential Lighting Assoc, Inc
Phone:(609) 265-9564
alb42367@comcast.net
Jeff Brose
Residential Lighting Assoc, Inc
Phone:703-536-4826
jefbrose@yahoo.com
West Virginia
Chuck Vienna
DeGaetano Sales
Phone:440-930-7375
chuck@degaetanosales.com
Nick Degaetano
Degaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
nick@degaetanosales.com
Peg Baer-Park
DeGaetano Sales
Phone:440-729-8877
peg@degaetanosales.com
Wisconsin
Jon Nelson
James S. Nelson & Associates
Phone:262-377-6510
jsna314@sbcglobal.net
Wyoming
Allen Moon
William Allen Moon Sales
Phone:801-532-3531
allenmoon@comcast.net